The Council is the governing body of the Society and is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting in November.
The Council currently meets monthly on the Monday before the Members Meeting with the place and time as announced in the bulletin


Stephen Saunders
0402 593 077

Vice President


Catherine Bridges

Assistant Treasurer/Secretary

Garth Chamberlain

ANPSC Council

Tom Jordan, Jeanette Jeffrey, Gail Ritchie Knight, Lena Saboisky, Glynn Shepherd, Catherine Bridges , Garth Chamberlain  

  • Stephen Saunders (Public Officer)